Commissioned OST

A collection of music I’ve commissioned specifically for The World in Deeper Inspection.

St. Victor’s Graveyard by Amos Wenger

The Detective Alcott B. Grimsley (Specialist of Spiritual Matters) by Amos Wenger

The Ministry of Night by Eli Rainsberry

Ilias (The Bookseller) by Thomas Ferkol

Catherine (Les Fleurs de la Mort) by Eli Rainsberry

Zeynel (Nightingale/Bülbül) by Thomas Ferkol

The Carpet Merchants, The Vampire & The Englishman (draft) by Amos Wenger

Kimberly Beakins (She Takes & Gives) by Eli Rainsberry